Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
All of our bargain books are brand new, perfectly readable and represent a tremendous value! The bargain books are, however, publisher overstocks and remainders that TRW purchases at deep discounts. As a result, they may have a small mark through the UPC bar code or a small mark on the side of the book. This is simply to mark the books so they cannot be sent back to a publisher. Because of this, bargain books are non returnable to TRW unless they are damaged. Please consider this before ordering.
PLEASE NOTE:
Bargain Books are not eligible for Library Processing
Teen Titans Earth One 1
ISBN: 9781401259082
Author: Lemire, Jeff/ Dodson, Terry (ILT)
Publisher: Dc Comics
Published: October 2015
Retail: $14.99    OUR PRICE: $3.99
     You Save 73%
Binding Type: Paperback
Qty:
Annotation: A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret -- one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!

Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREEN ARROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Comics & Graphic Novels | Superheroes
Dewey: 741.5/973
LCCN: bl2015043484
Academic/Grade Level: General Adult
Series: Teen Titans
Book type: Fiction
Physical Information: 0.25" H x 25.00" L x 6.75" W
Bargain Category: Action & Adventure, Adult, DC Comics, Fantasy, Graphic Novel, High School, Science Fiction
Grade level(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th