Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
Time of Our Lives
Contributor(s): Wibberley, Emily (Author), Siegemund-Broka, Austin (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 1984835831     ISBN-13: 9781984835833
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
OUR PRICE: $16.14  

Binding Type: Hardcover - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: April 2020
Qty:
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction
Dewey: FIC
LCCN: 2019014201
Age Level: 14-UP
Grade Level: 9-UP
Physical Information: 1.4" H x 5.5" W x 8.4" (1.05 lbs) 384 pages
Features: Ikids
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
Emily and Austin have a reputation for delivering heartwarming, provoking, and real contemporary YA novels.--BuzzFeed

A reflective, romantic coming-of-age novel that explores life after high school--perfect for fans of Fangirl and Emergency Contact

A boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go.

Fitz Holton waits in fear for the day his single mother's early-onset Alzheimer's starts stealing her memory. He's vowed to stay close to home to care for her in the years to come--never mind the ridiculous college tour she's forcing him on to visit schools where he knows he'll never go. Juniper Ramirez is counting down the days until she can leave home, a home crowded with five younger siblings and zero privacy. Against the wishes of her tight-knit family, Juniper plans her own college tour of the East Coast with one goal: get out.

When Fitz and Juniper cross paths on their first college tour in Boston, they're at odds from the moment they meet-- while Juniper's dying to start a new life apart from her family, Fitz faces the sacrifices he must make for his. Their relationship sparks a deep connection--in each other's eyes, they glimpse alternate possibilities regarding the first big decision of their adult lives.

Time of Our Lives is a story of home and away, of the wonder and weight of memory, of outgrowing fears and growing into the future.

 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!