Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
Classic Rock: Deluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 7
Contributor(s): Hal Leonard Corp (Other)

View larger image

ISBN: 1540003922     ISBN-13: 9781540003928
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Retail: $19.99OUR PRICE: $14.59  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $13.39   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $12.79   Save More!

  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our guarantee

Binding Type: Other - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: November 2018
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Music | Genres & Styles - Rock
- Music | Musical Instruments - Guitar
- Music | Printed Music - Guitar & Fretted Instruments
Dewey: 787.871
Physical Information: 0.5" H x 8.9" W x 11.9" (1.05 lbs) 138 pages
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.

Contributor Bio(s): Hal Leonard Corp: - Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard LLC has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!