Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
"B" is for Bad Girls
Contributor(s): Black, Cantrell (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 1076923631     ISBN-13: 9781076923639
Publisher: Independently Published
OUR PRICE: $8.99  

Binding Type: Paperback
Published: January 2021
Qty:
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Fiction | Mystery & Detective - Cozy - General
Physical Information: 0.55" H x 5.51" W x 8.5" (0.68 lbs) 240 pages
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
From New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics-complete with pictures and an offer to star in a reality TV show. But the clinic isn't a safe place. If Sofia doesn't solve the find out who killed an up an coming rock star soon, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!