Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
Harry Starke
Contributor(s):

View larger image

ISBN: 0578724286     ISBN-13: 9780578724287
Publisher: Blair Howard
Retail: $28.99OUR PRICE: $21.16  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $19.42   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $18.55   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Hardcover
Published: July 2020
Qty:
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Fiction | Mystery & Detective - Traditional
Physical Information: 0.63" H x 5.51" W x 8.5" (0.92 lbs) 246 pages
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:

For an ex-cop turned private investigator, I've carved out a pretty nice life for myself. Yeah, life is good, but that doesn't stop me from seeking closure and justice for victims of the darker side of Chattanooga. Some would call me reckless. But I'm just doing it my way. These then are my stories.Book 1: On a wild December night, I found myself on the Walnut Street Bridge. Moments later I was staring down into the terrified eyes of a young woman-just seconds before she slipped through my fingers and fell to her death. Who was she? Why did she kill herself? The look on that girl's face will haunt me for the rest of my days. I had to find the answers...

"I read a lot of what I consider to be well written mysteries. Sue Grafton, Martha Grimes, Margret Truman, etc. This one is every bit as good and I really could not put it down."

The Harry Starke series of mystery thrillers is recommended for fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson's Alex Cross, Harlan Coben's Myron Bolitar, Robert B. Parker's Spenser, John Sandford's Lucas Davenport, and Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon.

 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!