Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
I'll Give You the Sun
Contributor(s): Nelson, Jandy (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 0142425761     ISBN-13: 9780142425763
Publisher: Dial Books
Retail: $11.99OUR PRICE: $8.75  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $8.03   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $7.67   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: October 2015
Qty:
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Young Adult Fiction | Family - Siblings
- Young Adult Fiction | Social Themes - Death, Grief, Bereavement
- Young Adult Fiction | Lgbt
Dewey: FIC
LCCN: 2015374816
Age Level: 14-UP
Grade Level: 9-UP
Lexile Measure: 740 HL (High-Low)
Physical Information: 1" H x 5.5" W x 8.3" (0.80 lbs) 400 pages
Themes:
- Topical - Death/Dying
Features: Ikids, Price on Product
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 168149
Reading Level: 4.9   Interest Level: Upper Grades   Point Value: 16.0
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
A New York Times bestseller - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling.--The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment Weekly

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.

 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Hate U Give
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-time Indian - Reprint Edition
The 57 Bus
March 1
Speak - Reprint Edition
We Were Liars
All American Boys - Reprint Edition
The Fault in Our Stars - Reprint Edition
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!