Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
The Berenstain Bears' Big Bedtime Book Reprint Edition
Contributor(s): Berenstain, Stan, Berenstain, Jan, Berenstain, Mike (Conductor)

View larger image

ISBN: 0060574364     ISBN-13: 9780060574369
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Retail: $6.99OUR PRICE: $5.10  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.68   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.47   Save More!

  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: March 2011
* Publisher temporarily out of stock at this time *
Annotation: The cubs and Mrs. Grizzle share six classic fairy tales in the signature Berenstain style, featuring Papa, Mama, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear.

Click for more in this series: The Berenstain Bears
Additional Information
Library of Congress Subjects:
Fairy tales.
Bears; Fiction.
Short stories.
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Animals | Bears
- Juvenile Fiction | Bedtime & Dreams
Dewey: [E]
LCCN: bl2011009145
Academic/Grade Level: Kindergarten, Ages 5-6
Series: The Berenstain Bears
Book type: Easy Fiction
Physical Information: 11.50" H x 8.50" W x 0.50" (0.50 lbs) 48 pages
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.

Reviewed by Horn Book Guide Reviews (Horn Book Guide Reviews 2008 Fall)
With Mike Berenstain. "Goldibear and the Three People," "The Gingerbread Bear," and "Little Red Grizzly Hood" are among the six stories retold (most with bear-centric modifications) by Mrs. Grizzle, the Berenstain cubs' babysitter. Brother's and Sister's interjections are often as disruptive as they are entertaining, but the classic stories can't be completely derailed. Naturally, the Berenstains' trademark cartoony art illustrates the stories. Copyright 2008 Horn Book Guide Reviews.
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Little House Collection: A Full-Color Collector's Set of the First Five
The Berenstain Bears Storybook Treasury
Where's Waldo?
Toy Story 2
Hardy Boys Adventures: Secret of the Red Arrow / Mystery of the Phantom Hei
Little House Books - BOX Edition
The Hardy Boys Secret Files Collection: Trouble at the Arcade; The Missing
A Horse Named Dragon
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!